Selling

Aero Auctions

Our decades of experience enables us to sell your equipment faster, and at a higher dollar value than going it alone. If you’re selling Heavy Equipment, Transportation Items, Agricultural Pieces or Marine & Recreational Products  – Consider the following:

Working harder for you

Partnering with our customers to minimize your risk and maintain a mutually beneficial relationship is our top priority. Without our 95%+ seller satisfaction rating, we wouldn’t have been in business for as long as we have.

Our professional team of industry experts are highly proficient with time proven auction skills to manage your consignment as if it were our own.

Start selling by contacting your local territory manager.

Find a local territory manager

The
Aero Advantage

Capped Commision Rates

Strong Sales Team: We bring in buyers.

Extensive Marketing Campaigns Targeted to Your Buyers: including targeted email & fax campaigns, online listings, internet marketing, and print advertising.

Online Videos of Products: more online videos of products for sale than any other auction firm.

Support Services for Your Investment: including equipment leasing & financial services, transportation services, repair and detailing services.

Territory managers

SALES MANAGER – WESTERN CANADA
Steve Hagen
587-336-2415
steve.hagen@aeroauctions.ca

SOUTHEAST EDMONTON, DEVON, NISKU, LEDUC, CAMROSE, EAST CENTRAL ALBERTA
Gary Koziol
587-334-4464
gary.koziol@aeroauctions.ca

NORTHWEST EDMONTON & ST. ALBERT
Kelly Arbour
587-338-4150
kelly.arbour@aeroauctions.ca

NORTHEAST EDMONTON, SHERWOOD PARK, FORT SASKATCHEWAN, COLD LAKE
Mark Davis
587-337-1002
mark.davis@aeroauctions.ca

DRAYTON VALLEY, NORTHWEST ALBERTA
Mark Brackley
587-337-1175
mark.brackley@aeroauctions.ca

RED DEER
Evan Medin
587-439-2800
evan.medin@aeroauctions.ca

RECREATIONAL TERRITORY MANAGER
Tanya Anderson
587-341-6106
tanya.anderson@aeroauctions.ca

ONTARIO REGIONAL MANAGER
Randy Gravelle
705-303-7216
randy.gravelle@aeroauctions.ca

NATIONAL ONLINE MANAGER
Mike Potter
705-730-2411
mike.potter@aeroauctions.ca

BARRIE, ORANGEVILLE, OWEN SOUND
Avery MacLeod
705-795-1955
avery.macleod@aeroauctions.ca

TORONTO, NORTH YORK, NEWMARKET
Rod Thompson
705-790-2770
rod.thompson@aeroauctions.ca

MISSISSAUGA, OAKVILLE, WOODBRIDGE
Joe Lampkin
647-524-3200
joe.lampkin@aeroauctions.ca

EASTERN GTA, KAWARTHA, BELLEVILLE
Ken Secord
905-758-9575
ken.secord@aeroauctions.ca

BURLINGTON, HAMILTON, NIAGARA
Brett Askin
289-260-2031
brett.askin@aeroauctions.ca

INSIDE SALES
Lisa Guilherme
705-250-2222
lisa.guilherme@aeroauctions.ca

YARD MANAGER
Steve Crouse
705-790-2565
steve.crouse@aeroauctions.ca

MANAGING DIRECTOR OF QUEBEC & THE MARITIMES
Dan Lafrance
514-210-1852
dan.lafrance@aeroauctions.ca

LAVAL NORTH SHORE, LANAUDIERE, ABITIBI
Francois Doherty
514-706-1375
francois.doherty@aeroauctions.ca

SOUTH SHORE
Charles Gauthier
450-493-8002
charles.gauthier@aeroauctions.ca

MONTREAL, OTTAWA, GATINEAU
Jean-Francois Marchand
514-260-5216
jf.marchand@aeroauctions.ca

SOUTH SHORE QUÉBEC, SHERBROOKE
Yves Beaulieu
581-309-2600
yves.beaulieu@aeroauctions.ca

NORTH SHORE QUÉBEC
Alex Asselin
418-931-0128
alex.asselin@aeroauctions.ca

INSIDE SALES
Paul Dakermandji
514-704-0380
paul.dakermandji@aeroauctions.ca